Teaching Staff

Pre-School
Foca Kim kfoca@lakehurstschool.org 41
Schroeder Rebecca rschroeder@lakehurstschool.org
42

Kindergarten
Crawley Kathryn kcrawley@lakehurstschool.org 3
Prior Kaitlyn kprior@lakehurstschool.org 1
 
First Grade
Barbieri Amanda abarbieri@lakehurstschool.org 7
Menchini Cherie cmenchini@lakehurstschool.org 5

Second Grade
Jauch   Dawndjauch@lakehurstschool.org 4
Moyse  Abigail amoyse@lakehurstschool.org6

Third Grade
Narozniak Gina gnarozniak@lakehurtschool.org
14
Visicaro Alexis avisicaro@lakehurstschool.org 15

Fourth Grade
Lambusta Kim klambusta@lakehurstschool.org 18
Mine Caryanne cmine@lakehurstschool.org20

Fifth Grade
Hoerster Kathleen khoerster@lakehurstschool.org 23
Triolo Rebekah rtriolo@lakehurstschool.org 24

Sixth Grade
Stage Janet jstage@lakehurstschool.org30
Laveglio David dlaveglio@lakehurstschool.org 29

Middle School
Fehskens Susan sfehskens@lakehurstschool.org 26
Fitzgerald Joshua jfitzgerald@lakehurstschool.org37
Cook Kaitlyn kcook@lakehurstschool.org28
Allen Elizabeth eallen@lakehurstschool.org  25

Special Education
Chapman Lisa lchhapman@lakehurstschool.org 36
Close Paula pclose@lakehurstschool.org 19
Desanto-Scott Maureen mdesanto@lakehurstschool.org 37
Dolan Melissa mdolan@lakehurstschool.org 21
Firetto   Theresa tfiretto@lakehurstschool.org 4
Hirshblond Jill jhirshblond@lakehurstschool.org19
Kelley Michael mkelley@lakehurstschool.org 21
Quaglia Carmen cquaglia@lakehurstschool.org 13
LoPiccolo Corinneclopiccolo@lakehurstschool.org12
KotchSusanskotch@lakehurstschool.org
35
Welch Michele mwelch@lakehurstschool.org 31
FracassoCarriecfracasso@lakehurstschool.org
43

Special Areas
Barneman Bethann bbarneman@lakehurstschool.org 32
Cote Conrad ccote@lakehurstschool.org 38
Owens Amanda aowens@lakehurstschool.org
Media Center
Vargas Bryan bvargas@lakehurstschool.org Gym
DworkinToni tdworkin@lakehurstschool.org 9

Paraprofessionals
Ball Joyce jball@lakehurstschool.org
Fedor Leigh lfedor@lakehurstschool.org
Kreuter Evan ekreuter@lakehurstschool.org
Milling Kim kmilling@lakehurstschool.org
O'Malley Karla komalley@lakehurstschool.org
Potkay Carolyn cpotkay@lakehurstschool.org
Robinson Karla krobinson@lakehurstschool.org
Surgent Carolyn csurgent@lakehurstschool.org
Van Pelt Joyce jvanpelt@lakehurstschool.org

Administration and Support Staff
Superintendent/Chief School Administrator
Fuhring Loren lfuhring@lakehurstschool.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Barneman Clifford cbarneman@lakehurstschool.org

Business Administrator
Parliman Barry bparliman@lakehurstschool.org

Assistant Principal
Rucci Stephanie srucci@lakehurstschool.org

Technology Coordinator
Bedell Jason jbedell@lakehurstschool.org

Maintenance Supervisor
McCarthy Robert rmccarthy@lakehurstschool.org

Nurse
Hess Mary Ellen mhess@lakehurstschool.org

Main Office
Tedeschi Ellie etedeschi@lakehurstschool.org
Treadway Rita rtreadway@lakehurstschool.org
Ward Cecilia cward@lakehurstschool.org

CST Office
Cruser Sharon scruser@lakehurstschool.org
Durrett Yvette ydurrett@lakehurstschool.org
Loder David dloder@lakehurstschool.org

Business Office
Schmidlin Christina cschmidlin@lakehurstschool.org
Simone Louise lsimone@lakehurstschool.org

Custodial Staff
Blair Thomas
Cardillo Jeffrey
McQueeney James
RobinsonGerard
CLOSE